Only Pro users can have more than one resume!

Step 1:

Select Dashboard from the menu on the top and click the Settings menu on the resume you want to make a copy of. 

Step 2:

Choose "Duplicate". Once duplicated, your resume will appear on the top of your Dashboard.

Did this answer your question?