If your current resume has Pro sections already on it, and you are subscribed to the Enhancv Basic plan, you'll see a warning for a locked resume.

To continue editing on the Basic plan, you have two options. 

  1. If you want to keep the Pro sections already on the resume, you'll need to select Upgrade to Pro 

   2. Or if you would like to continue editing with the Basic plan, select Remove Pro Features. Please note once this action is done, you will not be able to get the Pro sections back onto your resume.

Did this answer your question?