The auto save function displayed at the top right of your resume ensures your progress is saved while you type.

To reverse a word or sequence of words typed you can select the arrow pointing backwards at the top of the resume editor.

To redo a word or sequence of words you have removed, select the arrow that is facing forward. This can be done once the arrow is highlighted white.

For other queries, make sure to check out our help center.

Did this answer your question?