Your resumes is saved whether your account is paid or free.

  • After cancelling you still have access to the paid features until your plan has expired.
  • Once your plan has expired you will only be able to download your resume, not make edits.

Please note: The deletion of resumes and accounts is managed by you and is permanent.

For other queries, make sure to check out our help center.

Did this answer your question?