We are a Software as a Service business on a monthly subscription basis. We also provide quarterly & semiannual subscriptions. 

At the end of the billing period every subscription is being renewed automatically for the new billing period except if the user cancels his plan. ( How to cancel? )

Our Pro Plans give you access to all Pro Features which include:

  • 10 resumes and cover letters
  • 4 templates (Compact, Modern, Double column, Single column)
  • Additional 12 Pro backgrounds
  • Additional 9 Pro colors
  • Additional 6 Pro fonts
  • Resume Font size functionality
  • Choice of 20 sections (Awards, Books, Certificates, Publications, Quotes, References, etc)
  • No limits for entries
  • Resume share link
  • *Feedback from friends
  • *Content Analyzer allows you to quickly identify mistakes on your resume
  • Remove Branding allows you to remove the logo in the footer of the resume

Pricing:

  • Monthly Pro plan - billed at $19.99 per month
  • Quarterly Pro plan - $14.99 per month (billed every 3 months the full period amount - $44.97) - MOST POPULAR! YOU SAVE 25%
  • Semi-annual Pro plan - $10.99 per month (billed every 6 months the full period amount - $65.94) - YOU SAVE 45%

At the beginning of each billing period you'll be automatically charged for the entire period. 

If you no longer need our Service, for example after you have found an amazing new job, it is solely your responsibility to cancel the subscription (through the Billing page) before the next billing date. After that you'll be able to always download your resumes from the platform but in order to edit them you need to resubscribe again to a Pro plan.

For other queries, make sure to check out our help center.

Did this answer your question?