Select the Billing button on the top right corner after clicking on your profile or go directly to this link: https://app.enhancv.com/billing
Click the "Cancel Subscription" link
After successful cancellation of your subscription you will receive an email confirmation.
Once you’ve cancelled you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for all previously incurred charges. You can always access your resumes after resubscribing to a plan.
For other queries, make sure to check out our help center.