Your resumes is saved whether your account is paid or free.
After cancelling you still have access to the paid features until your plan has expired.
Once your plan has expired you will only be able to download your resume, not make edits.
Please note: The deletion of resumes and accounts is managed by you and is permanent.
For other queries, make sure to check out our help center.