The Rearrange Sections tab allows you to reorder what comes first on your resume and also to remove unwanted sections.

Step 1

From your dashboard, click on your resume.

Step 2

In the tool box, select Rearrange Sections.

Step 3

Click and drag sections. To delete a section, click and drag that section to the 'Drop here to delete' tab.

If you want to see how to rearrange the items within your section check this article here.

For other queries, make sure to check out our help center.

Did this answer your question?